Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.9
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.5
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Dmitri Dimon
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    23 April 2018

    In City centre

    Tv from last century and 10 channels only working
    Helpful staff, Parking at front door, Drinking water on each floor, early lunch.
    Evgenia
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    19 April 2018
    Breakfast was very basic, it could offer more variety of food e.g porridge oats. Rooms were not cleaned/made up daily.
    Good central location, friendly staff, rooms for smoking.
    Larissa
    ee

    Review score

    10
    29 March 2018

    Excellent value for money

    Cannot say anything critical
    Worth every penny. The double room had a double bed, very comfy; the bathroom had a bath, which was a pleasant surprise, as I can't stand the shower shells anymore, with their never-functioning draining offs. The staff was helpful. The restaurant is veeery good, probably the best in the town. I mean a la carté.
    Aleksandrs
    lv

    Review score

    10
    27 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liina
    ee

    Review score

    7.5
    5 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lagrits
    ee

    Review score

    9.2
    2 March 2018
    There was only one small mirror in the bathroom, we really missed a big one.
    The staff was very helpful and friendly. Big room, comfortable bed.
    Gnjmn
    ee

    Review score

    7.1
    28 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivan
    ru

    Review score

    8.8
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gints
    ee

    Review score

    10
    2 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ilme
    ee

    Review score

    5.0
    29 January 2018

    Small outdated rooms, noisy and overpriced

    Our standard twin room was on the second floor. The room was very small, WC/shower had smoke smell and we could hear the party music from the restaurant a bit too well. Luckily the party ends at 23:00. Both beds had broken slats and pillows were tiny. Small dogs cost 10 € per dog/per night, which seems too much in a place like this.
    It is in good location when you need to go to the sports hall. Supermarket and some restaurants in walking distance.
    Harri
    fi

    Review score

    5.8
    24 January 2018
    Room
    The bathtub was great ;)
    Arturas Gansauskas
    lt

    Review score

    7.5
    23 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    anton
    ru

    Review score

    7.5
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Meelis
    ee

    Review score

    10
    8 January 2018

    Highly recommended hotel

    Suite with sauna was awesome....highly recommended in winter time :) Good breakfast, comfortable bed etc. ..... Perfect!
    ee

    Review score

    5.4
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ee

    Review score

    10
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juris
    lv

    Review score

    7.1
    3 January 2018

    Quite dissapointed in this time!

    Reception staff wasn't very competent - he didn't check even after my question and took money twice prepaid (which was taken automatically) and paid in night of stay. At least hotel manager whom I contacted, after I found this problem out, was very kind, competent and tried to find a solution. I had a room with sauna, but sauna was not working...waited 2 hours, followed instructions of receptionist and tried various settings, but no result...not more than 25 - 30 degrees...so overall quite dissapointed in this time with my stay...but maybe this just wasn't my lucky day in this hotel.
    In this time i could say only - good place of location.
    Jekaterina
    lt

    Review score

    10
    28 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adeel Ul
    ee

    Review score

    7.5
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edgars Murans
    lv

    Review score

    9.6
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews