This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.9
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.5
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Ivan
    ru
    8.8
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gints
    ee
    10
    2 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ilme
    ee
    5.0
    29 January 2018
    Small outdated rooms, noisy and overpriced
    Our standard twin room was on the second floor. The room was very small, WC/shower had smoke smell and we could hear the party music from the restaurant a bit too well. Luckily the party ends at 23:00. Both beds had broken slats and pillows were tiny. Small dogs cost 10 € per dog/per night, which seems too much in a place like this.
    It is in good location when you need to go to the sports hall. Supermarket and some restaurants in walking distance.
    Harri
    fi
    5.8
    24 January 2018
    Room
    The bathtub was great ;)
    Arturas Gansauskas
    lt
    7.5
    23 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    anton
    ru
    7.5
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Meelis
    ee
    10
    8 January 2018
    Highly recommended hotel
    Suite with sauna was awesome....highly recommended in winter time :) Good breakfast, comfortable bed etc. ..... Perfect!
    ee
    5.4
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ee
    10
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juris
    lv
    7.1
    3 January 2018
    Quite dissapointed in this time!
    Reception staff wasn't very competent - he didn't check even after my question and took money twice prepaid (which was taken automatically) and paid in night of stay. At least hotel manager whom I contacted, after I found this problem out, was very kind, competent and tried to find a solution. I had a room with sauna, but sauna was not working...waited 2 hours, followed instructions of receptionist and tried various settings, but no result...not more than 25 - 30 degrees...so overall quite dissapointed in this time with my stay...but maybe this just wasn't my lucky day in this hotel.
    In this time i could say only - good place of location.
    Jekaterina
    lt
    10
    28 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adeel Ul
    ee
    7.5
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edgars Murans
    lv
    9.6
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jorma
    fi
    10
    24 December 2017
    It is difficult to say because I liked all and i am going to come back some day.
    The persons who are working there, they were very friendly and as I said I felt like at home. 10 points
    Sergei
    ee
    9.6
    23 December 2017
    Good value for money, central location
    Sven
    ee
    7.5
    21 December 2017
    Good selection if noise is not problem
    Very noisy, Personally I dont care, but walls and doors are really thin and you cant excpect your room to be quiet if neighbours are talking loud.
    Parking close to backdoor, good wifi. Reasonable breakfast
    ee
    10
    18 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paavo
    ee
    7.1
    7 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Heiko
    ee
    9.6
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NikoIkonen
    fi
    7.5
    1 December 2017
    Good place to spend a night in Narva
    - Numbering of rooms and hallways is a bit complex. I
    - Breakfast was good - Location was great, restaurants nearby and had easy parking - Heating was good
Loading reviews
Close